email-communications

Download a PDF copy here

Contact Email Reason
General Enquiries Info@LondonSteinerSchool.org General enquiries and correspondence
Admissions Admissions@LondonSteinerSchool.org Admissions enquiries and further correspondence
Complaints Complaints@LondonSteinerSchool.org Correspondence regarding concerns and complaints
Safeguarding Safeguarding@LondonSteinerSchool.org Confidential correspondence concerning safeguarding and child protection. Managed by the Designated Safeguarding Lead
Parent and Child Groups Nurture@LondonSteinerSchool.org Enquiries and correspondence regarding the parent and child groups
Newsletter News@LondonSteinerSchool.org Contributions for newsletter including adverts

school-address

London Steiner School,
9 Weir Road,
Balham,
London,
SW12 0LT

School Office: 02087723504


View London Steiner School in a larger map

 

contact-school-office

 

Comments are closed.